Klaasen and Huybrechts in PL Darts


Jelle Klaasen and Kim Huybrechts have joined the 10-man line-up for this year’s Premier League Darts.

Newly crowned world champion Michael van Gerwen starts the defence of his Premier League title on February 2, live on Sky Sports, as part of another elite group of players, which includes beaten finalist Gary Anderson, Phil Taylor and Raymond van Barneveld.

Peter Wright, Adrian Lewis, James Wade, Dave Chisnall complete the list of competitors in this year’s campaign, which will conclude on May 18 at The O2.

continue reading in source www.skysports.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *